Email this page Print this page Bookmark this page

Exhibitor Advisory Council (EAC)

Our gratitude goes out to the ASPS Exhibitor Advisory Council (EAC), which provides a vital communication link between the Society and its exhibitors. You are encouraged to contact any Committee Member with suggestions or ideas about how to improve the meeting.

To learn more about the EAC or to become a member, contact Bonnie Burkoth at (847) 228-3396 or bburkoth@plasticsurgery.org.

Marie Bonazinga, ASSI - Accurate Surgical
mbonazinga@accuratesurgical.com

Todd Lane, Black & Black Surgical 
toddlane@blackandblacksurgical.com 

Rollin Read, Canfield Imaging Systems
rollin.read@canfieldsci.com

Rob Emmons, Cosmetic Surgery Suppliers, Inc.
robE326@bellsouth.net

Michele Von Gerichten, Keller Medical, Inc.
michelev@kellerfunnel.com 

Patrice Duhau, Mentor Worldwide, LLC
pduhau@its.jnj.com

Bern Teitz, Micrins
bern@micrins.com

Michael Powers, Plastic Surgery Studios
michael@plasticsurgery.com

 

Go back to top