Email this page Print this page Bookmark this page

Contact Us

ASPS Member Services

For general questions about the event, such as attendee registration.

P) 847-228-9900; toll-free: 800-766-4955
F) 847-228-7099
E) Registration@PlasticSurgery.org

Exhibits

Contact the ASPS Exhibits Department with any questions regarding exhibit space and all related items to exhibiting.

Bonnie Burkoth, CEM
Manager, Exhibits
American Society of Plastic Surgeons
P) 847-228-3396    |   
BBurkoth@PlasticSurgery.org

Aleshia Ward, CEM
Sr. Coordinator, Exhibits and Registration Services
American Society of Plastic Surgeons
P) 847-228-3372    |   
AWard@PlasticSurgery.org

Official Contractor

GES Exposition Services (Customer Service)
P) 702-515-5970; toll-free: 800-475-2098

ges.com/chat

Corporate Support Opportunities

Joél Marie Payne
Senior Manager, Corporate Development
American Society of Plastic Surgeons
P) 847-228-3325    |    JPayne@PlasticSurgery.org

Advertising Opportunities

Brian Parker
National Account Manager
Wolters Kluwer Health, Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
P) 215-521-8969

Brian.Parker@wolterskluwer.com

Patricia Muller
Advertising Sales Coordinator
P) 215-628-6573
F) 215-933-6142

patricia.muller@wolterskluwer.com

Matthew S. Schaeffer
eMedia Sales Coordinator
P) 646-674-6340
F) 646-674-6500

matthew.schaeffer@wolterskluwer.com 

Go back to top