Email this page Print this page Bookmark this page

Help with Registration

Member Services Department
ASPS Executive Office
444 East Algonquin Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-4664
Phone: (800) 766-4955 or (847) 228-9900
Fax: (847) 228-7099
Email: memserv@plasticsurgery.org

Exhibitor Contact

Bonnie Burkoth, CEM
Exhibit Manager
(847) 228 - 3396
bburkoth@plasticsurgery.org

Aleshia Ward, CEM
Sr. Coordinator, Exhibits and Registration Services
(847) 228 - 3372
award@plasticsurgery.org

Corporate Support Opportunities Contact

Karen Craven
Vice President, Communications and External Affairs
(847) 228-3376
kcraven@plasticsurgery.org 

Joél Marie Payne
Senior Manager, Corporate Development
(847) 228-3325
jpayne@plasticsurgery.org

Advertising Contact

Brian Parker
National Account Manager
Wolters Kluwer Health, Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
(215) 628-6520
brian.parker@wolterskluwer.com

Patricia Muller
Advertising Sales Coordinator
Phone: (215) 628-6573
Fax: (215) 933-6142
patricia.muller@wolterskluwer.com

Matthew S. Schaeffer
eMedia Sales Coordinator
Phone: (646) 674-6340
Fax: (646) 674-6500
matthew.schaeffer@wolterskluwer.com 

Go back to top